We are your aging and disability resource connection.

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of 11 members, 1 from each of our 7 counties and 4 who are considered at-large. Appointments are for 3-year terms. The board directs the business of the agency and represents the employees and individuals we serve.

  • Allen County: Clarence Brown
  • Auglaize County: Janet Bassitt 
  • Hancock County:
  • Hardin County: Jeff Allison-Chairman
  • Mercer County: Vacant 
  • Putnam County:  Jean Sullivan 
  • Van Wert County: Vacant


  • Lanette Briley-Vice-Chairman
  • Donna Ruse
  • John Bowker
  • Donna Grimm


The Board of Directors meets monthly on the 4th Tuesday at 9:30 a.m.

Vacancies are in the following counties:

* Mercer-1

If you are interested in serving on either the Board of Directors or Advisory Council, please contact Steph Lane at AAA 3 by calling 419-879-2188 or 1-800-653-7723.